Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jon Herd

Jon Herd

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Herd
"Christina Cabello was super helpful in getting the best rate possible when renewing my auto insurance policy. Even with a minor accident earlier this year she worked diligently to get me to best rate possible. Thank you for your awesome customer service"
Profile photo of Christa M

Christa M

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christa M
"Christina was very nice and very patient! She explained everything in detail until I was clear on a subject. Very friendly and very helpful trying to help us in any way. Very much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Rosa Granados

Rosa Granados

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Granados
"Gracias Kim por tu ayuda"
Profile photo of Alexies Diaz

Alexies Diaz

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexies Diaz
"I want to thank the Tara Casares team especially Andrea! The customer service at is truly top-notch. Their representatives are always friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. Andrea went the extra mile to ensure I'm satisfied.Thank you for helping me with my new policy. I truly appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Andrea Ortiz

Andrea Ortiz

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Ortiz
"Andrea helped me with all of my questions and needs. She exceeded my expectations!! I will definitely be recommending her to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Iron Legacy

Iron Legacy

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iron Legacy
"I had a great & easy experience getting my car insurance. Thank you to Andrea for making this a smooth and easy process. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Sandra Jimenez

Sandra Jimenez

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Jimenez
"Felicito a Andreita por su amable atencion, y por brindar la mejor información sobre la aseguranza mas conveniente. Siempre muy atenta y disponible para responder mis dudas… gracias"
Profile photo of Helaina Martinez

Helaina Martinez

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helaina Martinez
"Andrea is very knowledgeable, she’s extremely patient & helped me understand my coverages. She’s exceeded my expectations! Would definitely recommend! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Analise Dubner

Analise Dubner

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Analise Dubner
"Always have an easy time dealing with this office. They are prompt when getting back to answer any questions. Christina is great!"
Profile photo of Hossein Mahmoudi

Hossein Mahmoudi

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hossein Mahmoudi
"Tara is the most amazing insurance agent. She’s helpful, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to work with. I’m very pleased with her services and feel extremely lucky to have her on my side as my agent."
Profile photo of Ogie Alcantara

Ogie Alcantara

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ogie Alcantara
"Kim is easy to talk to thank you for accommodating me"
Profile photo of Lauren Patrice

Lauren Patrice

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Patrice
"Christina was a huge help in resolving my issues. Her consistent communication, follow-through and continued efforts were truly appreciated. Very happy with my customer service experience I received with her and this agency's office. Many blessings!"
Profile photo of Lincoln Zimmanck

Lincoln Zimmanck

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lincoln Zimmanck
"Hello Tara, recently I received a message from Christina Cabello indicating a new state law permitting an increase of my car insurance. Being a senior citizen on a fixed Social Security income, I replied it could be hard on me and my wife. She said maybe my car's mileage may change that, so I sent her a photo, and then she said the low mileage I drive would offer me a lower rate. Thanks to her for trying to help!"
Profile photo of j noland

j noland

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by j noland
"Tara and team were absolutely wonderful to work with! Can honestly say I've never had such an easy time getting insurance figured out. Would absolutely recommend Tara if you are in need of insurance."
Profile photo of randyx vogs

randyx vogs

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by randyx vogs
"There when I need them, very resourceful."
Profile photo of Matthew Askari

Matthew Askari

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Askari
"I’ve been using Tara (as has my fam) for our insurance needs for many years. Teni is always very helpful, responsive, and an absolute pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Juan Chang

Juan Chang

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Chang
"Great customer service professional service"
Profile photo of JC Gutierrez

JC Gutierrez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JC Gutierrez
"Thank you so much to Tara Casares and her amazing team of professionals at State Farm, whom are helping people with life insurance needs. Tara is truly a person who cares about the what people really need when it comes to life insurances. Tara, really got me the best deal in comparison to my other insurance group that was basically charging me a lot for a low dollar amount life insurance, to be clear $25K, now I have a life insurance of $125K+ and my whole life will keep growing from day one and I will be able to borrow if I ever need to borrow from it no problem. And now my monthly payment is way less than what I was paying to the other insurance group. The coverage is now a lot more and I’m paying a lot less a month for life insurance. I truly highly recommend State Farm from Tara Casares Group. Now I know my family will not have any problems paying for my funeral needs and debts the day my lord calls up my number. Thanks to Tara and the amazing team of professionals at State Farm on Hillhurst, Los Feliz. Thank you again and God Bless you all amazing people. 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼"
Profile photo of Megan Boenzi

Megan Boenzi

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Boenzi
"Tara and her team really helped my husband and I when we felt like there was nobody else to turn to after being dropped from our homeowner’s insurance with a different insurer. She and her team made us feel valued and took the time to provide us with the information and help we needed."
Profile photo of Amanda L Gornet

Amanda L Gornet

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda L Gornet
"Tara is knowledgeable and has patiently taken the time to really help me to understand all the insurance mumble jumble. I recently moved and was put at ease knowing she is licensed to provide me with all my insurance needs even in Arizona. I cannot recommend her and her team enough!"
Profile photo of Christina Coots

Christina Coots

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Coots
"We love Tara and her team! She has helped us in so many ways. We are in a very hard area to get insurance and we are so blessed that she is able to insure our home. Her team is so responsive and loves to help their clients. Highly recommend :)"
Profile photo of Rachael Rosenbloom

Rachael Rosenbloom

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Rosenbloom
"Tara is the best! She helped me get my life insurance plan in place and she was super informative! She made everything easy to understand and explained all my options."
Profile photo of Krystal Nuno

Krystal Nuno

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Nuno
"Tara and her team are absolutely the best! They are all very responsive and helpful when addressing your questions or needs."
Profile photo of Yesy G

Yesy G

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yesy G
"I am very satisfied with Andrea’s help. She was very patient and kind as she helped me with my car insurance quote. I always tend to ask the same questions over and over and she did not hesitate to explain everything I had trouble with. Thank you so much for your help!"
Profile photo of Polina Nikitina

Polina Nikitina

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Polina Nikitina
"I’m relatively new to dealing with my own auto insurance, and Teni made the entire process a breeze. She is so nice, and answered all my questions without any judgement. I’m so thankful for her! Definitely look into auto insurance from here!"