Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tara Casares

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tara Casares

5 out of 5 (165 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Simone Gross

Simone Gross

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a very helpful experience today with Teni. Thank you for helping me get what I needed done promptly."
Profile photo of Rebecca Meiers-De Pastino

Rebecca Meiers-De Pastino

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really love this agent and her staff. Everyone is so helpful. I have worked with Teni several times and she is always so helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Potts

Elizabeth Potts

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teni has been extremely helpful and informative with helping me purchase my car and renters insurance. She has helped make my move to California simple and easy. I am thankful I have State Farm as my insurance provider!"
Profile photo of Brendan Eathorne

Brendan Eathorne

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teni helped set me up with renter's insurance upon moving—super helpful, and made the process of transferring my policy a breeze."
Profile photo of Šåkûrå

Šåkûrå

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best professional service you can get fast"
Profile photo of Don Wolfberg

Don Wolfberg

July 8, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Darren Howell

Darren Howell

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teni is a rock star! Always responsive, helpful and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Inessa Sarian

Inessa Sarian

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed working with Teni at the office. She helped me get better coverage for my auto and life insurance, and was able to get the insurance started on the same day!"
Profile photo of Kun

Kun

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jesus Leiva

Jesus Leiva

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was of great help. She took the time to find me the best deal."
Profile photo of Noune Bagdasarian

Noune Bagdasarian

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so happy I decided to go with this State Farm office. I reached out to Teni and she was able to set up my auto and homeowners insurance. She was very easy to reach out to and was able to get it started same day!"
Profile photo of Alisa Sarian

Alisa Sarian

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Julia Price

Julia Price

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teni was amazing and helped me get insured with both auto and renters super quick, since I relocated from out of state. She went above and beyond to get me the lowest rate possible. Very friendly and great experience!"
Profile photo of Kei Lee

Kei Lee

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daniel Little

Daniel Little

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency, and Kelly specifically, have been very helpful, friendly, and responsive! Will definitely be going to them for my future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Phillip Rosanova

Phillip Rosanova

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara was so helpful! Helped me save on my renters and car insurance and was chill and easy to work with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Diane Small

Diane Small

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teni helped me get my renters insurance. She was very nice to work with and got it all done very quickly!"
Profile photo of Lilit Jinanian

Lilit Jinanian

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Claire Lemieux

Claire Lemieux

May 16, 2022

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Whitney Ralls

Whitney Ralls

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"After my catalytic converter was stolen, I got put into a terrible situation since there’s a nationwide shortage. Vic sorted everything out for me and was super helpful and personable. The best!!"
Profile photo of Brett Pirtle

Brett Pirtle

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Teni who made the process of switching home & auto insurance over from AAA quick & easy. Great rates, great coverage, perfect service."
Profile photo of Janie Hannon

Janie Hannon

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so kind and helpful! I am very pleased with my insurance and my experience."
Profile photo of Amy Roach

Amy Roach

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched over from another insurance company and Teni made the process so easy! They were professional, responsive and made a confusing process super simple. Thanks so much for all of the hard work Teni!"
Profile photo of Peanut Butter Conspiracy

Peanut Butter Conspiracy

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara and her staff provide excellent service for my Insurance. They are always very professional and thorough. I highly recommend their services."